Best Time of the Year

Fall is my favorite time of year. The weather is gorgeous, it starts to cool down, and I can finally wear a sweater without sweating with one of my favorite scarves. The leaves change to beautiful hues of orange and red and the excitement of the holidays coming up puts me in a great mood. Fall is the inspiration for the next blog I am posting about: Autumn Cozy.

I have posted a number of times about picture blogs and this is another one of those. I have said time and again, “Who doesn’t love a pretty picture?!” And that rings true for this blog. Autumn Cozy is filled with beautiful pictures of fall. It is a great reminder of why I love this season so much. Looking at this blog is like stepping into the coziest room full of everything you love plus hot coco and fluffy blankets.

The author, who’s name happens to be Autumn, posts many different fall-related photos. There are a lot of fall dessert pictures:

And, of course, there are many pictures of the colorful fall leaves:

There are pictures of fall clothing, and I love fall clothing:

mrsjuliejones:clubmonaco:Cashmere blanket in buffalo plaid. Perfect for your chilly cabin. I’m kind of obsessed with buffalo check plaid…

And plenty of fall coziness:

behungryoflove:</p><br />
<p> winter ♥<br /><br />

f-a-s-c-i-n-a-c-a-o:Aisha Yusaf Photography 

I could seriously spend hours on this blog scrolling through the thousands of pictures on it. There’s something about fall that makes me feel so comfortable, and looking at this brings that right to me on my computer screen.

Leave a Reply

