Trendy

I recently discovered a blog that is all about current trends. I love trendy stuff, but I love discovering new, cool things even more, especially when those cool things are popular. I find it interesting to discover what other people are interested in and why

The blog is called Trendland. The main page features a handful of trendy things from different topic areas. The topics are fashion, design, photography, art, culture, music, video, and shop. You can see all the trending things in those area, how cool!

Check out the front page:

FASHIONDESIGNPHOTOGRAPHYARTCULTUREMUSICVIDEOSHOP

This isn’t a blog I’ve been looking at for a long time, but it is one I really like. Most of the blogs I like, I like because they have great photography, and Trendland has plenty of that.

 
Leave a Reply

