One of my favorites

For my first post, I thought I would share one of my favorite blogs. There are many reasons this blog is my favorite, but the main reasons are because the blogger lives in New York City, which is a dream of mine, and because she documents her family’s life and delicious-looking foods. That’s three of my passions right there: NYC, family, and food.

Other reasons I love this blog are because her family is absolutely adorable and so is she, they do fun and interesting things all the time, and the blogger documents a lot of their life together. I believe that if you blog about your life, you must blog about it a lot otherwise followers will lose interest. This blogger blogs often and makes sure to include lots of pictures, which makes the blog very appealing (to me especially).

The blog is called Rockstar Diaries and is written by Naomi Davis. Naomi is married to Josh and the two of them have two adorable kiddos, Eleanor and Samson. The couple met in NYC and recently moved back after living in Washington D.C. for a while. They love the city just as much as I do, and not to mention adorable children. Naomi, who also goes by Taza, loves fashion and has great clothes, which is another reason I love the blog.

To sum up: I love this blog because it covers NYC, babies, family, food, fashion, and fun.

I hope you like it too!

taza & family

Taza and family.

How cute are they? Seriously.

Leave a Reply

